Public Holidays for Sri Lanka Mission in Geneva - 2022

1. 14th January Friday Tamil Thai Pongal
2. 04th February Friday Independence Day
3. 14th April Thursday Sinhala and Tamil New Year Day
4. 15th April Friday Good Friday
5. 3rd May Tuesday  Ramazan Festival Day
6. 15th May Sunday Vesak Full Moon Poya day
7. 26th May Thursday  Ascension Day
8. 6th June   Monday Whit Monday
9. 14th June Tuesday Poson Full Moon Poya day
10. 1st August Monday  Swiss National Day
11. 24th October Monday  Deepavali Festival Day
12. 25th December Sunday  Christmas Day
13. 26th December Monday  Restoration day

 

Copyright © 2021 www.lankamission.org. All Rights Reserved.