Senior Mission Staff

Ms. Dayani Mendis

Deputy Permanent Representative

Ms. Udani Guanawardena
First Secretary

Ms. Rajmi Manatunga
First Secretary

    Ms. Dilhara Ranaweera


Contact Us:

Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka to the United Nations and Other International Organization
Rue de Moillebeau 56, (5th Floor)
1209 Geneva – Switzerland

Tel: (+41) 022 919 1250
Fax: (+41) 022 734 9084

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved.